Dear Pakistanis

sw

Make a promise with me that from today onwards you will not tolerate tyranny and oppression. Now Nawaz Sharif wants to talk to an ‘absconder’, if I were the PM I’d have never been talking to a corrupt or absconder. You have taken out arrest warrants against me, Mian Sahab, now I refuse to talk to you. 5 points were agreed already when PTI delegation was talking to the government. We will not end our Dharna in any shape without getting justice, wont leave Islamabad. The nation knows me for the last 40 years, am I terrorist, how could arrest warrants be issued against me. My arrest warrants are issued but no arrest warrants issued for the killers of Model Town and Aug 31 carnage. Ishaq Dar had admitted in an affidavit regarding money laundering he did for Nawaz Sharif, warrants should be issued for Nawaz. Gen Durrani admitted giving Rs 3.5 million to Nawaz Sharif in Supreme Court, why no arrest warrants or action against him. I am not a criminal but Nawaz Sharif and Asif Zardari are. Imran Khan  ‪#‎SahiwalForPTI‬:

Published by

usman hashmi

#Writer #Blogger #Artist #Enterpuner #CivilEngineer #Chealsea #PSPFAMILY #SMT #Twitter #CTH #PSP #SM

5 thoughts on “Dear Pakistanis”

Leave a Reply

